on November 1, 2007

Artist: Girls' Generation (SNSD)
Title: Girls' Generation
Released Date: 2007.November.01
Language: Korean
01 소녀시대 (Girls' Generation)
02 Ooh La-La!
03 Baby Baby
04 Complete
05 Kissing You
06 Merry-go-round
07 그대를 부르면 (Tears)
08 Tinkerbell
09 7989
10 Honey (소원)
11 다시 만난 세계 (Into the new world)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,