on November 12, 2009

Artist: IU
Title: IU...IM
Released Date: 2009.November.12
Language: Korean
01 Love attack
02 기차를 타고
03 Marshmallow | 마쉬멜로우
04 아침 눈물
05 두근 두근 데이트
06 기차를 타고 (Inst.)
07 아침 눈물 (Inst.)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,