on December 11, 2009

Artist: Younha
Title: Vol. 3 - Part. B : Growing Season
Released Date: 2009.Dec.11
Language: Korean
01 Say Something
02 Broke up Today | 오늘 헤어졌어요
03 좋아해
04 편한가봐
05 헤어진 후에야 알 수 있는 것
06 LaLaLa
07 스물두 번째 길
08 오늘 헤어졌어요(Instrumental)
09 헤어진 후에야 알 수 있는 것(Instrumental)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,