on January 18, 2011

Artist: Mighty Mouth
Title: Mighty Fresh
Released Date: 2011.Jan.18
Language: Korean
01 Mighty Fresh
02 매니져 (feat. 유성은)
03 톡톡 (Tok Tok) (feat. Soya)
04 난장판 (feat. 전혜원)
05 Internet Gangstar
06 Skit
07 Sexy Star (feat. 유리)
08 I Don't (feat. Koffee)
09 상추와 쇼리 (feat. Soya)
10 웃어 (feat. 인순이)
11 Real Man
12 사랑이란 (feat. 김희선)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,