on May 25, 2011

Artist: Jang Woo Hyuk
Title: I Am The Future(Album)
Released Date: 2011.May.25
Language: Korean
01 Minimalism
02 I Am The Future (Feat. Seo Jung Hwan & Jo Eun Hee)
03 Time Is [L]Over | 시간이 멈춘 날
04 주말 밤
05 [W] Time (Feat. J’Kyun)
06 Time Is [L]Over | 시간이 멈춘(Inst.)
07 주말 밤 (Inst.)

Video:ongakunootoko@Youtube + 2istidStrsPro@Youtube
Photo:Music Daum