on May 12, 2011

Artist: Lee Ki Chan & G.NA
Title: Count On Me(Single)
Released Date: 2011.May.12
Language: Korean
01 Count On Me
02 Count On Me (Acoustic Ver.)
03 Count On Me (Inst.)
04 Count On Me (Acoustic Ver.) (Inst.)

Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,