on June 9, 2011

Artist: Jang Giha And The Faces
Title: Jang Gi Ha And Faces Vol. 2
Released Date: 2011.June.09
Language: Korean
01. 뭘 그렇게 놀래
02. Just Another Relationship | 그렇고 그런 사이
03. 모질게 말하지 말라며
04. I've Been Watching TV | TV를 봤네
05. 보고 싶은 사람도 없는데
06. 깊은 밤 전화번호부
07. 우리 지금 만나
08. 그 때 그 노래
09. 마냥 걷는다
10. 날 보고 뭐라 그런 것도 아닌데
11. TV를 봤네 (다시)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,