on June 14, 2011

Artist: Standing Egg
Title: Vol. 1 - With
Released Date: 2010.Nov.25
Language: Korean
01 사랑한다는 말
02 lalala
03 man theme
04 hide & seek [duet with 고현욱]
05 사랑에 빠져본 적 있나요
06 Kiss
07 woman theme
08 내일은 잊을거야 with J.ae
09 가슴 아픈 말 [with 고현욱]『타이틀곡』
10 Farewell For You, Not Yet For Me | 넌 이별 난 아직 [with 한소현(3rd Coast)]『타이틀곡』
11 winter theme
12 First Christmas
13 가슴 아픈 말 with Clover (gray ver.)

Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,