on June 15, 2011

Artist: Superfly
Title: Mind Travel(Album)
Released Date: 2011.June.15
Language: Japanese
01 Rollin’ Days   
02 Beep!! [*映画「漫才ギャング」主題歌]   
03 Fly To The Moon
04 タマシイレボリューション(Extended ver.) [*2010NHKサッカーテーマソング]
05 Eyes On Me [*PSP(R)専用ソフト「The 3rd Birthday」テーマソング]
06 Deep-sea Fish Orchestra  
07 Secret Garden
08 Sunshine Sunshine [*「MEET THE MUSIC 2011」キャンペーンソング]
09 Morris   
10 Wildflower [*フジテレビ系ドラマ「GOLD」主題歌]
11 Free Planet [*ソニー・エリクソンCMタイアップ曲]   
12 悪夢とロックンロール
13 Only You  
14 Ah

Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,