on July 13, 2011

Video: youtube1
Artist: The Black Skirts
Title: Don't You Worry Baby (I'm Only Swimming)
Released Date: 2011.July.13
Language: English/Korean
01 이별노래
02 무임승차
03 Love Shine
04 외아들
05 International Love Song
06 날씨
07 아침식사
08 음악하는 여자
09 젊은 우리 사랑
10 Ariel
11 기사도
12 앵무새

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,