on July 14, 2011

Artist: LYn
Title: Metro Sexy 7.
Released Date: 2011.July.14
Language: Korean
01 Love Me For Me
02 Me Myself
03 전화해
04 Make It Rock (With.단비,성현)
05 Love Me For Me (inst)
06 Me Myself (inst)
07 전화해 (inst)
08 Make It Rock (inst)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,