on July 18, 2011

Artist: Miss A
Title: A Class
Released Date: 2011.July.18
Language: Korean
01 One To Ten
02 Good Bye Baby
03 Help Me
04 Break It
05 Mr. Johnny
06 그 음악을 틀어줘요 DJ
07 Step Up
08 Breathe
09 멍하니
10 다시 사랑
11 Love Alone
12 Bad Girl Good Girl
13 Good-bye Baby (Silver mix)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,