on August 25, 2011

Artist: Leessang
Title: AsuRa BalBalTa
Released Date: 2011.August.25
Language: Korean
01 나란 놈은 답은 너다 Prologue
02 나란 놈은 답은 너다 [Feat. 하림]
03 Turned Off The TV | TV를 껐네... [Feat. t윤미래, 권정열 of 10cm]
04 Serenade [Feat. 개코 of Dynamic Duo, Windy City]
05 회상 [Feat. 백지영]
06 나 그대에게 모두 드리리 [Feat. 정인]
07 죽기 전까지 날아야 하는 새 (To. Bizzy) [Feat. 강산에, Bizzy]
08 AsuRa BalBalTa
09 격산타우 [Feat. 국카스텐]
10 강남 사짜 [Feat. PoBi]
11 Am I? [Feat. Bizzy, B-Free]
12 독기
13 Grand Final (Planet Shiver Mix)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,