on September 30, 2011

Artist: Zia
Title: Avancer
Released Date: 2011.September.30
Language: Korean
01 The Way I Am | 내가 이렇지 (Feat. 하동균)
02 누가 거짓말했나요
03 이건 내 노래
04 헤어진 첫날
05 사랑을 적어요 (With 미르 Of MBLAQ)
06 집에 있을 거에요
07 스물네 시간 (With 박정아)
08 딱 한번만 더
09 그대이길 바래요 (With 케이윌)
10 내가 이렇지 (Inst.)
11 그대이길 바래요 (Inst.)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,