on October 27, 2011

Artist: Lee Seung Gi
Title: Tonight
Released Date: 2011.October.27
Language: Korean
01 You're My Friend | 친구잖아
02 Tonight
03 어디라도
04 연애시대
05 널 웃게할 노래 (feat. 방탄소년단, 하림)
06 그냥 너야
07 나는 나쁜 남자다
08 Slave (feat. pdogg)
09 친구잖아 (Rock ver.)
10 어디라도 (Ra.D mix ver.)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,