on November 16, 2011

Artist: Abe Mao
Title: Soba Ni Ite | 側にいて
Released Date: 2011.November.16
Language: Japanese
01 Soba Ni Ite | 側にいて
02 YURALI forever
So ngs from 「阿部真央らいぶ 夏の陣in東京」@日比谷野外大音楽堂(2011.08.14)
03 痛み
04 19歳の唄
05 Don't leave me
06 for ロンリー
07 雨上がりの夜空に
08 走れ
09 光

Photo:Music Daum yesasia cdjapan
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,