on November 21, 2011

Video: MV Ver.1
Artist: T-ara
Title: Black Eyes
Released Date: 2011.November.11
Language: Korean
01 Cry Cry
02 Goodbye, Ok
03 O my god
04 I'm so bad
05 Cry Cry (Ballad ver.)
06 Cry Cry (Ballad music video ver.)

Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,