on January 2, 2012

Artist: T-ara
Title: Funky Town
Released Date: 2012.January.03
Language: Korean
01 Lovey-Dovey
02 우리 사랑했잖아
03 Lovey-Dovey (Club Remix Ver.)
04 Cry Cry
05 Goodbye, OK
06 O my god
07 I'm so bad
08 Cry Cry (Ballad Ver.)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,