on September 26, 2008

Artist: Wonder Girls
Title: The Wonder Years - Trilogy
Released Date: 2008.September.26
Language: Korean
01 Intro
02 Nobody
03 I tried
04 Saying I love you
05 Nobody (Rainstone Remix)
06 Nobody (Inst.)
07 I tried (Inst.)
08 Saying I love you (예은곡)(Inst.)
09 Nobody (Rainstone Remix) (Inst.)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,