on August 19, 2010

Artist: ERU
Title: Got To Be
Released Date: 2010.August.19
Language: Korean
01 Time(feat. Shorry J by 마이티 마우스)
02 White Tears | 하얀 눈물
03 고백
04 늦은 후회
05 사랑멜로디 (솔약국집 아들들 OST)
06 다시 사랑한다 말해도
07 If Only..
08 생각해봐요 with 주희(from 8eight)
09 내가 밉다.
10 이별마저 사랑해줄게
11 사랑을 믿어요 (솔약국집 아들들 OST)
12 하얀 눈물 (inst.)

Video:LOENENT @Youtube
Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,