on August 26, 2010

Artist: Wheesung
Title: Realslow Is Back
Released Date: 2010.August.26
Language: Korean
01 Even Thought Of Marriage | 결혼까지 생각했어
02 Rose(Feat. Double K)
03 사랑 그 몹쓸 병
04 Even Thought Of Marriage | 결혼까지 생각했어(Inst.)
05 Rose(Inst.)
06 사랑 그 몹쓸 병(Inst.)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,