on December 9, 2010

Artist: IU
Title: REAL(Album)
Released Date: 2010.Dec.09
Language: Korean
01 이게 아닌데
02 느리게 하는 일
03 Good Day | 좋은 날
04 첫 이별 그날 밤
05 혼자 있는 방
06 미리 메리 크리스마스
07 Good Day | 좋은 날 (Inst.)

Photo:Musc Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,