on June 9, 2011

Title: Man On The Earth(Album)
Released Date: 2011.June.09
Language: Korean
01 Hello My Dear
02 해에게서 소년에게
03 Bye Bye Bike
04 Kidult Feat Yoon Doo Joon (Beast) | 키덜트 (feat. 윤두준 of Beast)
05 She Is Not Following You (feat. JC a.k.a 지은)
06 월요병 (feat. Soulman)
07 짧은 손가락 (feat. RHYME-A-)
08 바라봐 다 (feat. 화나)
09 여전히 아름답네요 (feat. 권정열 of 10cm)
10 자장가
11 분실물

Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,