on July 8, 2011

Artist: HITT
Title: Here Is The Top(Album)
Released Date: 2011.July.
Language: Korean
01 I'll Always Love You
02 Good Night
03 하지마
04 Run Away
05 한참 (Feat. 이루마)
06 하지마 (Unplugged Ver.)
07 Good Night (Inst.)
08 I'll Always Love You (Inst.)

Photo:Daum Music
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,