on August 19, 2011

Artist: Sistar
Title: SO COOL
Released Date: 2011.August.09
Language: Korean
01 Let’s get the party started
02 So cool
03 Girls do it
04 Follow me
05 New world
06 약한 남자 싫어
07 니까짓게
08 Over
09 Oh Baby
10 가식걸
11 Push Push
12 Ma boy (special ver.)

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,