on December 7, 2011

Artist: Boyfriend
Title: I’ll be there
Released Date: 2011.December.08
Language: Korean
01 Where R U
02 내가 갈게 (I’ll be there)
03 혼자가 아닌 둘 (Not one, but two)
04 내가 갈게 (I’ll be there) Inst.
05 혼자가 아닌 둘 Inst.

Photo:Music Daum
Any broken links or video that have been removed,do inform me through comment..^^,